How do I delete or cancel my account?

If you have added a credit card, login to your profile and click 'View Details' to cancel your subscription.



If you are still in a trial with no credit card on your account, you don't need to do anything. You will not be charged anything, you account will simply be in a trial-expired status.
If you choose to return in the future - your account will be waiting for you!

Feedback and Knowledge Base